Term dates 2017-2018.


Term 1: Monday 4th September- Friday 20th October..


Term 2: Monday 30th October- Friday 15th December.


Term 3: Tuesday 2nd January- Friday 10th February.


Term 4: Monday 19th February- Friday 23rd March


Term 5: Monday 9th April- Friday 25th May. 


Term 6: Monday 4th June- Tuesday 24th July.


Inset Days:

Monday 4th September.

Monday 2nd January.

Friday 25th May.

Monday 23rd July.

Tuesday 24th July.


Term dates 2018-2019.


Term 1: Monday 3rd September- Friday 26th October.


Term 2: Monday 5th November- Friday 21st December.


Term 3: Monday 7th January- Friday 15th February.


Term 4: Monday 25th February- Friday 5th April.


Term 5: Monday 23rd April- Friday 24th May. 


Term 6: Monday 3rd June- Tuesday 23rd July.


Inset Days:

Monday 3rd September.

Friday 15th February.

3 more will be allocated dependent on reviews, inspections and our school improvement plans.

We will keep you posted on when these will be.


© 2018 Whitchurch Primary School. School website created with School Jotter, a Webanywhere product. [Administer Site]